Administration

Administration

Daniel Armstrong, Ph.D.
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
DArmstrong@med.miami.edu

Preston Pugh
Executive Director
preston.pugh@miami.edu

Mitzi Wilkinson, MBA
Director of Faculty Affairs
mwilkinson@med.miami.edu

Roxane Perez
Associate Director
rperez8@med.miami.edu

Contact for APT, faculty Positions, faculty Payroll, faculty Affairs website management, employment eligibility/I-9, faculty records, terminal degree verification.

Jennifer Gonzalez
Office Manager
jxg1247@med.miami.edu

Faculty payroll and employment verification.

Elizabeth (Liz) Delgado
Generalist
edelgado@med.miami.edu
Contact for FMLA/leaves, faculty payroll, secretary to the faculty council, voluntary appointments.

Annabel Escandon
Generalist
aescandon@med.miami.edu
Contact for faculty on-boarding, faculty contracts and faculty orientation

Andrea Lopez
Administrative Assistant
a.zacarias@umiami.edu
Contact for observerships, APT, payroll backup, employment verification and general information