Administration

Administration

Daniel Armstrong, Ph.D.
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
DArmstrong@med.miami.edu

Mitzi Wilkinson, MBA
Director of Faculty Affairs
mwilkinson@med.miami.edu

Roxane Perez
Manager
rperez8@med.miami.edu Contact for faculty Positions, faculty Payroll, faculty/voluntary on-boarding, faculty Affairs website management, employment eligibility/I-9, faculty records, terminal degree verification.

Elizabeth (Liz) Delgado
Generalist
edelgado@med.miami.edu
Contact for FMLA/leaves, faculty payroll, secretary to the faculty council

Amanda Mesa
APT Coordinator
AMesa@med.miami.edu
Contact for faculty promotion and tenure

Annabel Escandon
Generalist
aescandon@med.miami.edu
Contact for faculty contracts and faculty orientation

Jennifer Gonzalez Administrative Assistant
jxg1247@med.miami.edu
Contact for faculty on-boarding, faculty payroll, observerships